Topic closed
1 year, 6 months ago

Hi EY,

I have got some more questions so I hope it is okay!

I am a permanent resident of Australia and I graduated in July 2012. I am just wondering if you guys offer early start date or must all graduates start in January 2014?

I am also wondering how many graduates EY is taking this year through the graduate program. I realise EY takes quite a number of graduates through its vacation program.

Just curious about the chances of me landing a job at EY. :)

Thanks

Stephen

1 year, 6 months ago

Quoting Aqsa Javed (Posted on: 28 February 2013 02:48PM)

Hi

I am interested in the graduate program. I got 13 units exemption from university of south australia where i am studying now on the basis of my overseas bachelors degree. Now i am in my final year. So what transcripts do i need to attach with the application? Should i include the exemptions list and the units i have completed here aswell?

Kind regards

Aqsa Javed

Hi Aqsa,

Thanks for your question. Please include both attachments so we can see all the subjects completed. Thanks and good luck!

1 year, 6 months ago

Quoting Chiara Galbraith (Posted on: 28 February 2013 03:10PM)

Hi,

I graduated from Curtin in 2009 BComm (Acc) and I have one unit left to finish Masters Forensic Accounting. Am I able to apply for a graduate position, as I was living in remote Australia for three years after graduating and was not able to commence my career, but I am very keen to put all my years of study into practice. I study through Wollongong and attend intensive weekends over there, but I am based in Perth WA.

Thank you for your time,

Kind Regards

Chiara

Hi Chiara,