Topic closed
3 years, 6 months ago (Last modified 3 years, 5 months ago by a moderator)

KPMG will be online and answering questions for students and graduates on their graduate program. 

Want to apply to KPMG? http://www.gradconnection.com.au/kpmg/

3 years, 5 months ago

KPMG is confirmed for 2PM today! See you shortly :)

3 years, 5 months ago

Do you offer IT internships for students in their 2 year of uni?

3 years, 5 months ago

Hello KPMG.

I am currently in my final year of studying computer science and wanted to know if there were much in the way of programming positions at KPMG? I have had a couple of friends preform security audits for another large accounting firm but they said there was not much in the way of specific programming positions?

Thanks,

Chris

3 years, 5 months ago

Hi KPMG, 

I am in the process of applying for the 2012 Graduate program at your firm. Could you tell me how I can make my application stand out? 

What are the main facts to focus on when applying for the program. 

Thanks, 

Tamara

3 years, 5 months ago

Hi KPMG,

I am a post graduate in Software and Information Systems and also has Bachelors degree in computer applications. But I completed my masters in 2003. And I worked for nearly 2 years as a java developer. Afterwards I had a gap in my career due to some personal reasons. Recently I worked as a Test Analyst(Trainee) with a small firm. Now I am trying hard to find a job in IT. Will your graduate program help someone like me ?????????

Thanks,

Anju

3 years, 5 months ago

Hi KPMG

I have Applied for your 2012 Graduate program . i was graduated at 2007 is it ok for me to apply ?

Thanks

Rita

3 years, 5 months ago (Last modified 3 years, 5 months ago by the original author)

Hi KPMG,