Thales profile banner

Where You Can Find Us

Thales


  • Thursday 7th February 2019 – RMIT Graduate bootcamp 11am – 12 noon
  • Friday 15th February 2019 – UNSW Engineering Q&A panel 11am – 12 noon
  • Friday 1st March 2019 – Avalon Airshow careers day
  • Thursday 14th March 2019 – ANU Engineering society careers fair 12 – 2pm
  • Wednesday 20th March 2019 – Swinburne University careers day
  • Friday 22nd March 2019 – The Big Meet, Melbourne
  • Tuesday 26th March 2019 – RMIT Technology day 11:30 – 12:30pm
  • Wednesday 27th March 2019 – RMIT Engineering day 2:30-3:30pm
  • Thursday 28th March 2019 – RMIT industry resume review session 11am – 2pm
  • Friday 29th March 2019 – The Big Meet, Sydney

Search

Enter an employer or university you want to find in our search bar.