UBS profile banner profile banner

Meet us - UBS Global Banking (Asia Pacific)

ubs banner

Meet us – UBS Global Banking

Reimagine investment banking. Meet a team of bankers like no other.

What other firms call deals, we call solutions. Join us on a journey where we help clients navigate through defining moments of their business. Are you ready to be part of a team that never sits still? You won’t either.

Register to meet our Global Banking Asia team and learn about all career paths available within the fast-growing business in Asia Pacific. In this session, you'll get the chance to work on a M&A case study, and the best part, you'll gain insights into what it takes to nail the recruitment process at UBS.

When?

31 August 2021

8:00 pm HKT, 1:00 pm

GMT, 8:00 am EST

 

Where:

Online via Zoom

 

Who?

Students from all majors are eligible to attend

 

Did you know?

  • We offer banking internships in China, Hong Kong, and Singapore.
  • You don’t need a finance degree to become a banker, really.
Closed 9 months ago
Closed 9 months ago
  • Job type:Event
  • Disciplines:

    Banking and Finance, Business and Commerce,

    ...
  • Work rights:

    Australian Working Visa, Australian Student

    ...
  • Locations:

    Hong Kong (Hong

    ...
  • Closing Date:30th Aug 2021, 1:59 pm

Search

Enter an employer or university you want to find in our search bar.