CONGRATULATIONS! - To all the Winners and Finalists of GradConnection’s Future Leaders Awards

Posted by Daniel Headford

Jacobs Engineering Consulting Award - Eric Grandinger

Orica Mining, Oil and Gas Award - Michael Song 

Nestle Logistics & Supply Chain Award - Leah Ravnjak

Nestle Marketing Award - Sierra Hudson

Suncorp Information Technology Award - Colleen O’Connor AND Jeddi Tirtowidjojo

Deloitte Software Engineering Award - Chelsea Edmonds

Ashurst Law Award - Jasmin Jade Hamade

KPMG Accounting Award - Jozo Frankovic

Westpac Banking, Insurance & Financial Services Award - Stephen Templar

Performance Education International Student Award - Xueting Wang

Protiviti Business & Management Consulting Award - Jojo Yu

Fusion First in Family Award - Maryanha Lee

Commonwealth Bank Innovation Award - Sarah Last


What is the Top100 Future Leaders Award?

Our Top100 Future Leaders awards is a national award that looks for and recognises the top students coming out of Australian universities. It generates 1000s of applications from high calibre students across the country and from those applications our partners Fusion Graduate Consultancy take each through a full graduate recruitment process. This process covers online applications, psychometric testing, video interviews where the final Top100 are then flown in from around the country to attend the final assessment centre with the winners being selected by some of Australia’s leading graduate employers.

The assessment centres took place at UTS on Thursday the 9th of February. At the assessment centre Fusion ran the graduates through a best practise assessment centre which involved: group problem solving, group presentations and individual presentations. The atmosphere was electric with nerves and anticipation, as the Top100 students had the opportunity to meet and interact Australia’s top graduate employers. Many of the students had travelled from far and wide for this opportunity and it was incredible for them to meet with other brilliant, like minded students.

Congratulations to all the winners and we hope to see you all next year!



Enter an employer or university you want to find in our search bar.