Archive

Forum Sessions for 2012

Posted by Belinda Luby

This years forum sessions are proving more popular than ever, with employers already locking in their dates to talk directly to graduates and students. Forums are a great way to build relationships with students and grads by direct conversation, and by creating an online database for curious students and grads to research your company - last years forums have received thousands of views. A great addition to the site was Decembers launch of student profile targeting so you can research and directly invite students and grads who make a good impression on the forums.

Platinum and Gold sponsors are awarded first preference of choice, but even amongst those employers we had so many requests in similar spots that unfortunately we could rarely award first choice to employers. We have run on a first come first served basis whilst co-ordinating top spots fairly amongst the platinum and gold employers . The spots locked in so far are as follows:

February Confirmed 

OneSteel - Wednesday 15 February 2012

DFAT - Thursday February 23 2012

EY- Monday 27 Feb 2012

John Holland - Tuesday 28 Feb 2012

Mars - Wednesday 29 Feb 2012

March Confirmed

NAB - Thursday, 1 March 2012

Transfield - Friday, 2 March 2012

AMP - Monday, 5 March 2012

GE - Tuesday 6 March 2012

DSTO - Wednesday 7 March 2012

KPMG - Thursday 8 March 2012

ANZ - Friday 9 March 2012

Deloitte - Tuesday, 13 March 2012

CBA - Wednesday, 14 March 2012

ATO - Thursday, 15 March 2012

Westpac - Friday 16 March 2012

AECOM and Department of Human Services - Monday 19 March

Telstra - Tuesday, 20 March 2012

OneSteel- Wednesday, 21 March 2012

Unilever - Thursday 22 March 2012

BAT - Monday 26 March 2012

IBM - Tuesday 27 March 2012

Orica - Wednesday 28 March 2012

KBR - Thursday 29 March 2012

April Confirmed

Dept of Finance - Tuesday, 3 April 2012

Sydney Water - Wednesday 4 April 2012

Aurecon - Thursday 5 April 2012

Anglo Coal - Friday 6 April 2012

The Treasury - Wednesday 11 April 2012

FaHCSIA - Wednesday, 18 April 2012

Available Dates

We still have these dates available - get in touch with us to lock in your time.  

Remember, first come first served!

The GradConnection Team. 


Search

Enter an employer or university you want to find in our search bar.

Back to top