Schedule of Events

Each day is unique to a specific industry and features a diverse range of employers.

Brought to you by
GC Seek Logo

Wednesday 2nd March - Engineering Day 1

Engineering Events proudly sponsored by Engineers Australia

Presenting Employers

Participating Employers

Thursday 3rd March - Business Day 1

Presenting Employers

Participating Employers

Wednesday 9th March - Technology Day 1

Presenting Employers

Participating Employers

Thursday 10th March - Accounting Day 1

Accounting Events proudly sponsored by Chartered Accountants ANZ

Presenting Employers

Participating Employers

Friday 11th March - International Students

Presenting Employers

Participating Employers

Tuesday 15th March - Accounting Day 2

Accounting Events proudly sponsored by Chartered Accountants ANZ

Presenting Employers

Participating Employers

Thursday 17th March - Engineering Day 2

Engineering Events proudly sponsored by Engineers Australia

Presenting Employers

Participating Employers

Monday 21st March - Business Day 2

Presenting Employers

Participating Employers

Tuesday 22nd March - Government & Not For Profit

Presenting Employers

Participating Employers

Wednesday 23rd March - Technology Day 2

Presenting Employers

Participating Employers

Looking to apply for internship or graduate opportunities this year?